Board of Directors and Committee Chairs
 
Board of Directors

President

president@austin-cma.org

Terry Martinez

Horizon Bay

512-238-7200

Treasurer

treasurer@austin-cma.org

Lee Bowman, RN

Bowman Insurance

512-836-1234

Secretary

sdement@ehhi.com

Staci Dement

HealthSouth

512-423-9250

Committee Chairs

Membership

bwatson@neuroskills.com

Breona Watson

Centre for Neuro Skills

512-534-0707

Conference

leebowman911@hotmail.com

Lee Bowman, RN

Bowman Insurance

512/836-1234

Scheduling & Education

education@austin-cma.org

Shallen Connor

Accolade Home Care

512-431-7131

lallen38@yahoo.com

Lorna Allen, LBSW

New York Life

512-422-3331

 

HomeAbout ACMAMembershipNewsletterMonthly Meetings
ConferenceRSVP for next meetingEventsJob PostingsContact Us

© Austin Case Management Association • page last updated January 3, 2016
site designed and maintained by Write For You